2022-2023 AAA U15, U16, U18

U16 AAA Elite


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday August 16, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday August 18, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Holy Cross
Sunday August 21, 2022 1:50 PM 3:10 PM Practice WIC Blue
Tuesday August 23, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday August 25, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Holy Cross
Tuesday August 30, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday September 1, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Tuesday September 6, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday September 8, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Tuesday September 13, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday September 15, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday September 17, 2022 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Game Worcester Gray vs. Boston Jr. Bruins U16 - Elite 1
Sunday September 18, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Game Edge - Upper @ EC Wizards U16 - Select
Tuesday September 20, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday September 22, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday September 24, 2022 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Adelard Arena @ Saints U16 - E
Tuesday September 27, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday September 29, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday October 1, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Brighton @ Boston Jr. Bruins U16 - Elite 1
Tuesday October 4, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday October 6, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday October 8, 2022 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Game Worcester Blue vs. Boston Advantage U16 - Elite
Sunday October 9, 2022 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Worcester Gray vs. Boston Jr. Bruins U16 - Elite 2
Tuesday October 11, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Tuesday October 18, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday October 20, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday October 22, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Worcester Blue vs. Spartans U16 - S
Tuesday October 25, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross Midget 1
Thursday October 27, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Sunday October 30, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Hockeytown 3 @ Boston Americans U16 - Elite
Tuesday November 1, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross U18 AAA National Bound
Thursday November 3, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Tuesday November 8, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Thursday November 10, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Saturday November 12, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Raynham IcePlex @ NE Knights U16 - E
Sunday November 13, 2022 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Worcester Blue vs. Saints U16 - E
Tuesday November 15, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Wednesday November 16, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross U18 AAA National Bound
Sunday November 20, 2022 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Lovell - Rink 1 @ Boston Advantage U16 - Elite
Tuesday November 22, 2022 9:10 PM 10:00 PM Practice Holy Cross
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.