Board of Directors

Bobby Butler

Director of Hockey Operations

774-530-6217 Ext 6

Dale Nordman



Adam Gaudette


Jessica Resener


Andrew Catalfamo

VP of AAA Hockey

Jeff Pratt

VP of VHL Travel Hockey

Matt Cunha

VP of 8U Hockey

Mark Forhan

VP of House League

Tom Pare

Director of AAA Hockey

Chris Marrara

Director of Midget Hockey

Chris Anderson

Director of Goaltending

Dave Nordman

Director of Scorekeepers

Alyssa Benefit

Director of Fundraising

Scheduler / Tournaments

Schedule, Ice Sales and Tournaments

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.