2022-2023 AAA U15, U16, U18

U15 AAA Elite


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday April 8, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
  Monday April 18, 2022 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Extra-Practice Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
  Wednesday April 20, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Extra-Practice Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
  Friday April 22, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Extra-Practice Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
  Saturday April 30, 2022 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Extra-Practice Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
Sunday May 1, 2022 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Other Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
Tuesday August 16, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday August 18, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
  Friday August 19, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game New England Sports Center vs. PHC Tier 1
  Saturday August 20, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game New England Sports Center vs. Springfield rifles AA
  Saturday August 20, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game New England Sports Center vs. TBD
Sunday August 21, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game New England Sports Center vs. Playoff Round 1 If Qualifying
  Sunday August 21, 2022 12:20 PM 1:20 PM Game New England Sports Center vs. Championship If Qualifying
Sunday August 21, 2022 3:20 PM 4:40 PM Practice WIC Blue
Tuesday August 23, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday August 25, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday August 30, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday September 1, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday September 6, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday September 8, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray U15 AAA Select
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday September 15, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday September 27, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday September 29, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday October 4, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday October 6, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday October 11, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday October 13, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday October 18, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday October 20, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday October 27, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday November 1, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday November 3, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday November 8, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday November 10, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Thursday November 17, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice WIC Gray
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.